GREECE AND TURKEY
Mr Nikos Karambinis
Global Media S.A.
168 Vouliagmenis Ave.
GR-16674 Athens
Tel. +30210 6985981-3,
Fax +30210 6985984
Mail: n.karambinis@global-media.gr
Web: www.global-media.gr

JAPAN
Mr Mikio Tsuchiya
World Media Services
3-35-1-302, Hongodai, Sakae-ku,
Yokohama, 247-0008, Japan
Tel: 81-45-891-1852
Mail: mikio.tsuchiya@worldmedia.jp
UK
Mrs Merle Stein
Spafax
The Pumphouse
13-16 Jacobs Well Mews
UK-London W1U 3DY
Tel. +44 20 7906 1984
Fax +44 20 7906 2022
Mail: mstein@spafax.com
Web: www.spafax.com
BENELUX
Mr. Giovanni Angiolini
giO media V.O.F.
Koninginneweg 37
NL-2012GJ HAARLEM
Tel. to Bianca: +31 (0)6 5049 9005
Tel. to Giovanni +31 (0)6 2223 8420
Mail: giovanni@gio-media.nl
USA
AirGroup One
Mr. David Bannister
19 West 36th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Tel. +1 212 244 56 10
Fax +1 212 244 53 21
Mail: dbannister@airgroupone.com
GERMANY
Mr Jannik Welk
Gruner + Jahr GmbH Co KG
Am Baumwall 11
20459 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 / 37 03 - 29 85
Fax.: +49 (0) 40 / 37 03 – 17 29 85
Mail: welk.jannik@guj.de
Web: www.internationalmediasales.net
SPAIN
GRUPO ZETA, S.A.
Orduña, 3
28034 Madrid
Tel. +34 91 586 36 31
Fax +34 91 586 33 64
Mail: garcas@grupozeta.es
KOREA
DooBee Inc.
8th Floor, DooBee Bldg.
11-3, Jeong-dong
Jung-gu
Seoul 100-120, KOREA
Tel. +82 2 3702 1700
Fax. +82 2 3702 1777
Mail: dbi@doobee.com

ITALY
G+J International Sales Italy Srl
Via Benedetto Marcello, 4
20124 Milano ITALIA
Telefon +39 02 / 20 52 - 67 23
Telefax +39 02 / 20 52 - 02 10
Mobile +39 335 / 124 25 67
Mail: stancanelli.annabell@guj.de
Web: www.gujmedia.com

SCANDINAVIA
DG Media Sales AB
Mrs Catarina Berggren
Birger Jarlsgatan 61
SE-113 56 Stockholm
Tel. +46 72 506 8620
Mail: catarina.berggren@dgmediasales.se

INDIA
Mediascope Multimedia (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Mr Srinivas Iyer Sr. Vice President 
402, Doli Chambers, Arthur Bunder Road
Colaba, Mumbai 400 005. India
Mobile: +91 982013267
Mail: srinivas.iyer@publicitas.com
Web: www.mediascope.in

MIDDLE EAST
Mrs Vivienne Davidson
Intermedia Commercial
P.O. Box 22857
Dubai/ United Arab Emirates
Tel. +97 14 342 21 12
Fax +97 14 342 18 96
Mail: vdavidson@intermedia-gulf.com
Hong Kong / China
Publicitas Hong Kong Ltd.
Mrs Michele Li
Rm. 2601, 26/F
Two Chinachem Exchange Square
338 King's Road, North Point,
Hong Kong
T +852 2516 1088
F +852 2528 3260
Mail: michele.li@publicitas.com
FRANCE
Mrs Virginie Aarab
IMM France
80, rue Montmartre
FR-75002 Paris
T: +33 1 40 13 79 01
F: +33 6 21 01 08 67
Web: www.imm-international.com