AUSTRIA
Mr Marcus Wilding
Publicitas GmbH
Nordbahnstrasse 36/0.3
AT-1020 Wien
Tel.: +43 (1) 21 15 30
Fax.: +43 (1) 212 16 03
Web: www.publicitas.com/austria

JAPAN
Mr Mikio Tsuchiya
World Media Services
3-35-1-302, Hongodai, Sakae-ku,
Yokohama, 247-0008, Japan
Tel: 81-45-891-1852
Mail: mikio.tsuchiya@worldmedia.jp
UK
Mrs Merle Stein
Spafax
The Pumphouse
13-16 Jacobs Well Mews
UK-London W1U 3DY
Tel. +44 20 7906 1984
Fax +44 20 7906 2022
Mail: mstein@spafax.com
Web: www.spafax.com
BENELUX
Mr. Giovanni Angiolini
giO media V.O.F.
Koninginneweg 37
NL-2012GJ HAARLEM
Tel. to Bianca: +31 (0)6 5049 9005
Tel. to Giovanni +31 (0)6 2223 8420
Mail: giovanni@gio-media.nl
USA
AirGroup One
Mr. David Bannister
19 West 36th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Tel. +1 212 244 56 10
Fax +1 212 244 53 21
Mail: dbannister@airgroupone.com
GERMANY
Mr Sven Kietz
Publicitas GmbH
Falkensteiner Str. 77
60322 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 69 719 149 0
Fax.:+49 (69) 71 91 49-30
Mail: sven.kietz@publicitas.com
Web: www.publicitas.com/germany
SPAIN
GRUPO ZETA, S.A.
Orduña, 3
28034 Madrid
Tel. +34 91 586 36 31
Fax +34 91 586 33 64
Mail: garcas@grupozeta.es
KOREA
DooBee Inc.
8th Floor, DooBee Bldg.
11-3, Jeong-dong
Jung-gu
Seoul 100-120, KOREA
Tel. +82 2 3702 1700
Fax. +82 2 3702 1777
Mail: dbi@doobee.com

ITALY
G+J International Sales Italy Srl
Via Benedetto Marcello, 4
20124 Milano ITALIA
Telefon +39 02 / 20 52 - 67 23
Telefax +39 02 / 20 52 - 02 10
Mobile +39 335 / 124 25 67
Mail: stancanelli.annabell@guj.de
Web: www.gujmedia.com

SCANDINAVIA
DG Communications
Anita Wollroth
Sergels Torg 12, 8th floor
SE-111 57 Stockholm
Tel. +46 8 797 0347
Fax +46 70 997 0347
Mail: anita.wollroth@dgcom.se
INDIA
Mediascope Publicitas
India Pvt. Ltd.
Mr Srinivas Iyer Sr. Vice President - All India Sales
51, Doli Chambers, Arthur Bunder Road, Colaba, Mumbai 400005, India

Tel: +91 22 22835755
Fax: +91 22 22824889
Mobile: +91 982013267
Mail: srinivas.iyer@publicitas.com

MIDDLE EAST
Mrs Vivienne Davidson
Intermedia Commercial
P.O. Box 22857
Dubai/ United Arab Emirates
Tel. +97 14 342 21 12
Fax +97 14 342 18 96
Mail: vdavidson@intermedia-gulf.com
Hong Kong / China
Publicitas Hong Kong Ltd.
Mrs Michele Li
Rm. 2601, 26/F
Two Chinachem Exchange Square
338 King's Road, North Point,
Hong Kong
T +852 2516 1088
F +852 2528 3260
Mail: michele.li@publicitas.com
FRANCE
Mrs Katie Allen
Intermedia Europe
23 Bd de Sébastopol
F-75001 Paris
T: 33 1 55 34 95 50
F: 33 1 55 34 95 49
Mail: katieallen@intermedia-europe.com
GREECE AND TURKEY
Mr Nikos Karambinis
Impact Media Ltd.
302A, Patission Street
GR-111 41 Athens
Tel. +003 0210 69 15 650
Mail: n.karambinis@impact-media.gr